RSS

Maybe the future of my blog?

26 Jan

I find it interesting that, out of the 12 search key-phrases that have led to my blog, 10 of them have been related to Vyvanse, one to Latuda, and one to astronomy.

LOL – and right now as I’m typing this, I got another search hit for Vyvanse! Maybe I should advertise! =P All of these search hits are leading to my Vyvanse and Orange Juice post.

Clearly, this means that meds are far more interesting than stars, and that I shouldn’t waste my time writing about such silly things. =P

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2012 in Sarcasm, Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Maybe the future of my blog?

  1. Natasha

    January 26, 2012 at 9:31 am

    No it means that you should continue to type what you think and feel about the drugs you are on. Not give up on the other passions in your life.

     
    • esforbes

      January 26, 2012 at 9:48 am

      I’m not being serious – note the copious use of ‘=P’ and the categorization: Sarcasm! =)

       

Leave a Reply

 
